• Assembly of new machines / plants

    The assembly or disassembly of complex production facilities can present particular challenges for manufacturers and end customers. TEC-LOG can support you in this area as a flexible partner with many years of experience and an outstanding track record.

  • Industrial cleaning

    Increases in profitability are realized by investing in your production systems and machines. This means you must be able to bank on your operating equipment having a long lifespan. TEC-LOG extends this service life through professional cleaning and maintenance.

  • Transport and logistics

    When transporting plant and machinery, industrial goods – mostly of high value – need to be moved. TEC-LOG has the expertise necessary for this to ensure that your operating equipment arrives at its destination safely and quickly. Furthermore, TEC-LOG is able to relocate your administrative divisions with a very high level of security.

  • Machine and plant relocations

    Projects to relocate production capacities need to be executed swiftly and competently in order to keep production downtime to the minimum possible. TEC-LOG offers you everything you need for disassembly and final assembly from a single source – be it for individual machines, entire production plants or entire manufacturing sites.

  • Servicing

    Complex industrial plants and equipment require tailored servicing concepts to keep them operational for as long as possible. TEC-LOG takes its professional customer service to you and carries out mechanical, electrical and electronic maintenance – as well as repairs – of your production facilities.


“Large-scale, risky or dangerous?”

System Supplier for Technical & Logistic Services

TEC-LOG – technical and logistic services with a systematic approach

TEC-LOG GmbH – the name stands for technical and logistic services. Our service portfolio ranges from plant installation to site relocations, from machinery relocation to industrial cleaning. It includes transportation and logistics as well as a number of specific service offers. As a B2B service provider of the Xeless Group, we serve customers from the industry, trade and skilled crafts.

Installation of Plants and New Machinery

We carry out professional preassembly work and final installations of plants and new machinery. Our experienced, globally operating teams work flexibly at the manufacturer´s site, the customer´s site or in our own assembly halls. Next to assembly work on machines and equipment – including electrical installation – we also accept customization and repair work and are available for maintenance orders and customer service.

Machinery Relocation and Factory Relocations

We expertly relocate already installed equipment and machinery to the new site all over the world but also directly on-site. As an internationally experienced service provider, we a capable of offering a full range of services in this area. Our work starts with project planning and ends with the successful completion of commissioning. The service portfolio comprises, in particular, mechanical and electrical dismantling, packaging and transportation as well as installation and re-commissioning. In addition, we offer consulting services regarding customs clearance, insurance and tax issues.

Transportation and Logistics

Logistic and transport services are a typical component of the service portfolio for plant installation, machinery relocations, factory relocations inter alia. We render transportation and logistic services but also individual services. Analog to all our other services, our offer for transportation and logistic services comprises the entire process flow from planning to shipment and the whole geography starting from on-site to international transportation including air and sea freight.

Industrial Cleaning

We provide professional cleaning of machinery, equipment and buildings such as industrial halls and manufacturing sites with flexible scheduling. Our cleaning methods comprise dry-ice cleaning as well as high-pressure cleaning with water and hot steam. Furthermore, we also offer lubricant maintenance. We are committed to conducting all cleaning work in compliance with the regulations applicable for environmental protection and industrial safety.
Our team of experts will be happy to assist you.

We are looking forward to getting in contact with you.

We are TEC-LOG

 

Job advertisements

Job vacancies at TEC-LOG

Find out about our current job vacancies.

› Read more

• Maschinenverlagerungen und Werksumzüge

    Bei der Verlagerung von Produktionskapazitäten ist eine zügige und kompetente Projektabwicklung unerlässlich, um Produktionsausfallzeiten möglichst gering zu halten. TEC-LOG bietet Ihnen rund um die De- und Endmontage alles aus einer Hand – für einzelne Maschinen, komplette Produktionsanlagen oder ganze Produktionsstätten.

  • Industriereinigung

    Rentabilitätssteigerungen werden mit Investitionen an Ihren Fertigungssystemen und Maschinen umgesetzt. Ergo, müssen Sie mit einer langen Lebensdauer Ihrer Betriebseinrichtungen rechnen können. TEC-LOG verlängert diese Standzeit durch fachmännische Reinigung und Pflege.

  • Transport und Logistik

    Beim Transport von Maschinen und Anlagen müssen Industriegüter von meist hohem Wert bewegt werden. TEC-LOG besitzt die dafür notwendige Kompetenz, damit Ihre Betriebseinrichtungen sicher und schnell am Ziel ankommen. Des Weiteren ist die TEC-LOG in der Lage Ihre Verwaltungsbereiche auf einem sehr hohen Sicherheitslevel zu verlagern.

  • Service

    Komplexe Industrieanlagen erfordern ein maßgeschneidertes Servicekonzept, um möglichst lange einsatzfähig zu bleiben. TEC-LOG ist mit professionellem Kundendienst vor Ort und führt mechanische, elektrische und elektronische Wartung sowie Instandsetzung an Ihren Produktionsanlagen durch.

  • Neumaschinen-/ Anlagenmontagen

    Die Montage bzw. Demontage komplexer Fertigungseinrichtungen kann Hersteller und Endkunden vor besondere Herausforderungen stellen.TEC-LOG unterstützt Sie in dieser Thematik als flexibler Partner mit langjähriger Erfahrung und hervorragenden Past Performances.


„Umfangreich, riskant oder gefährlich ?“

Systemlieferant für technische und logistische Dienstleistungen

TEC-LOG – technische und logistische Dienstleistungen mit System

TEC-LOG GmbH, der Name steht für technische und logistische Dienstleistungen. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von Anlagenmontage bis Werksumzug, von Maschinenverlagerung bis Industriereinigung. Es beinhaltet Transport und Logistik sowie eine Reihe spezifischer Serviceangebote. Als B2B-Dienstleister in der Xeless Gruppe betreuen wir Kunden aus Industrie, Gewerbe und Handwerk.

Anlagen- und Neumaschinenmontage

Wir führen professionell sowohl Vormontagen als auch Endmontagen von Anlagen und Neumaschinen durch. Je nach Bedarf erledigen unsere erfahrenen, weltweit einsetzbaren Teams die Arbeiten flexibel beim Hersteller, beim Kunden oder in unseren eigenen Montagehallen. Neben den Montagearbeiten an Maschinen und Anlagen, einschließlich der Elektroinstallation, nehmen wir auch Anpassungen und Reparaturen vor und stehen für Wartungsarbeiten sowie Kundendienst zur Verfügung.

Maschinenverlagerung und Werksumzüge

Bereits installierte Anlagen und Maschinen verlagern wir fachgerecht an einen neuen Einsatzort, weltweit wie auch betriebsintern. Als international erfahrener Dienstleister sind wir in der Lage, auch in diesem Bereich einen Full-Service anzubieten. Dabei beginnt unser Einsatz mit der Projektplanung und endet nach der erfolgreichen Wiederinbetriebnahme. Zum Leistungsumfang gehören insbesondere die mechanische wie elektrische Demontage, Verpackung und Transport sowie die Installation und Wiederinbetriebnahme. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Beratungsleistungen in Bezug auf Zoll-, Versicherungs- und Steuerangelegenheiten.

Transport und Logistik

Logistische und Transportdienstleistungen sind ein typischer Bestandteil des Leistungsumfangs bei Anlagenmontagen, Maschinenverlagerungen, Werksumzügen und dergleichen. Wir bieten Leistungen im Bereich Transport und Logistik aber genauso als eigenständige Services an. Wie bei unseren anderen Leistungen umfasst unser Angebot für Transport- und Logistikdienste den vollständigen Prozessablauf von der Planung bis zur Auslieferung sowie den gesamten geografischen Raum vom innerbetrieblichen bis zum internationalen Transport, einschließlich Luft- und Seefracht.

Industriereinigung

Wir reinigen professionell und mit flexibler Terminierung Maschinen, Anlagen und Gebäude wie Industriehallen und Produktionsstätten. Die Trockeneisreinigung zählt ebenso zu unseren Reinigungsverfahren wie die Hochdruckreinigung mit Wasser oder Heißdampf. Darüber hinaus übernehmen wir auch die Kühlschmierstoffpflege. Bei allen Reinigungsleistungen ist die Einhaltung aller Vorschriften bezüglich Umwelt und Arbeitsschutz für uns selbstverständlich.
Gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit unseren Fachleuten zur Verfügung.
Wir freuen uns auf Ansatzpunkte.

We are TEC-LOG


Stellenanzeigen

Offene Stellen bei der TEC-LOG

Informieren Sie sich über unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen.

mehr